Allgemein

The land of Lord of the Rings is on board!

We proudly announce a new member: New Zealand, the country with the great landscape from lord of the rings! The New Zealand Association of Bubble Football founded by Dmitri Krasnikov & Natalina Krasnikov will be our official representative for this country. Their introduction in their own words: New Zealand National Association of Bubble Football (NZ [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:40+00:00 Dezember 28th, 2016|

Welcome Spain!

We are proud to announce that we elected a Spanish representative, Mr. Manual Guerrero and Eduardo Castro already founded the Spanish national association: LA ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE FÚTBOL BURBUJA. Mr. Guerrero and Eduardo Castro have already established Bubble Football in Madrid. But let we introduce themself in their own words: We have been playing this [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:40+00:00 Oktober 14th, 2016|

South Africa joins us!

The Beautiful Game Consortium, the developers of the world renowned Discovery Soccer Park (DSP), are proud to be announced as the newest member of the IBFA, and are looking forward to representing South Africa on the world stage. Being the largest outdoor 5-a-side facility in South Africa and the African continent, with 8 x 3G [...]

2016-04-23T09:36:34+00:00 April 23rd, 2016|

Bubble Football is coming home!

England has now joined the IBFA with our newest member the National Bubble Football Association. This association has been set up by Kevin Viles and Rob Grace with the aim of unifying the various tournaments & commercial interests around England. They have high ambitions to take this association to great heights and we believe that [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:41+00:00 November 17th, 2015|

Morocco is the first African country to join the IBFA

We are proud to announce that Morocco is the first African country to join the IBFA.  Maroc Bubble Football, led by Mr. Jamal El Amrani, is our official representative for the North African country. Mr.  El Amrani has ambitious goals to spread this sport in Morocco. We wish him the best success and are looking [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:41+00:00 November 5th, 2015|

Welcome Saqartvelo (Georgia)

We proudly announce another new member of our Bubble Football family: Saqartvelo (Georgia), bordering with Turkey to the South-West and in the middle of the Caucasus. Gocha & Misha founded the AGBF, the national association for the country on the black sea. We are convinced that they will establish Bubble Football in Saqartvelo with great [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:41+00:00 August 6th, 2015|

salam alajkum – welcome Iran

The International Bubble Football Association is proud to announce Iran as our newest member. The Iranian National Association of Bubble Football is a brand new organisation, with the intention of unifying and solidifying bubble football in Iran. With endorsement from the Ministry of Sports and Youth in Iran, we are sure that they will be [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:42+00:00 Juli 21st, 2015|

The Netherlands joins us – Hartelijk welkom!

We are glad to announce the next country to join us: The Netherlands. From now on the Dutch Bubble Football Association (NBVB) is our official representative of bubble football in The Netherlands. The NBVB was founded by Willem van der Steeg (President) and Mischa Keemink (Technical Director). Both of them are experienced in sports management. We [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:42+00:00 Juli 19th, 2015|

Welcome Israel – Shalom

We proudly announce that Israel just entered the IBFA as our newest member. The Association of Football Clubs of Israel will help spread Bubble Football in this beautiful country. We are happy to be part of the development of Bubble Football news from this historic country. Furthermore, we can welcome an Israeli team to the [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:42+00:00 Juni 26th, 2015|

Macau: Our 15th member

As with FIFA, the IBFA also recognizes Macau as it's own territory, which is able to send it's own team to the World Cup. We do not want to make any political statement with this decision and recognize Macau is a part of the Peoples Republic of China. The decision is based on the historical [...]

2017-09-19T17:11:42+00:00 Mai 20th, 2015|

Allgemein

Bubble Football is coming home!

England ist nun offiziell dem IBFA beigetreten: die National Bubble Football Association gegründet von Kevin Viles und Rob Grace hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Bubble Football Szene im Heimatland des Fußballs aufzubauen.  Viel Glück unsererseits und wir freuen uns auf ein weiteres traditionsreiches Land! Kontakt: Webseite: http://nationalbfa.co.uk/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nationalbubblefootballassociation/

2017-09-19T17:08:36+00:00 November 17th, 2015|

Marokko tritt als erstes afrikanisches Land bei!

Wir freuen uns mitteilen zu dürfen, dass wir mit Marokko nun auch auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent vertreten sind. Herr Jamal El Amrani von Maroc Bubble Football ist unser offizieller Vertreter für dieses nordafrikanische Land. Herr El Amrani hat ambitionierte Ziele diesen Sport in Marokko zu verbreiten, wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg und freuen uns in [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:36+00:00 Oktober 16th, 2015|

Willkommen Georgien

Mit Stolz können wir den Zuwachs der IBFA familei verkünden:: Georgien, im Nordosten der Türkei am Rande des Kaukassus. Gocha & Misha gründeten den AGBF, den nationalen verband für das schöne Land am Schwarzen Meer. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass sie die Bubble Football szene in georgien entwiklen werden und freuen uns auch Spieler aus [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:36+00:00 August 6th, 2015|

salam alajkum – Willkommen Iran

The International Bubble Football Association kann mit Stolz ein weiteres Mitglied melden. Die Iranian National Association of Bubble Football ist ein neu gegründeter Verein, mit dem Ziel im Iran Bubble Football zu verbreiten und professionalisieren. Mit dem Einverständnis vom Iranischen Ministerium für Sport & Jugend, wird der Verein ab sofort unser Repräsentant in diesem erstaunlichen [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:37+00:00 Juli 21st, 2015|

Die Niederlande tritt bei – Hartelijk welkom!

Wir freuen uns unser nächstes Mitglied begrüßen zu dürfen: die Niederlande. Ab jetzt ist die Dutch Bubble Football Association (NBVB) unser offizieller Repräsentant für Bubble Football in den Niederlanden. Der NBVB wurde von Willem van der Steeg (Prasident) und Mischa Keemink (Technical Director) gegründet. Das Duo ist bereits erfahren in Sportevents:.das erfahrene Team hat bereits [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:37+00:00 Juli 19th, 2015|

Willkommen Israel – Schalom

Mit Stolz können wir verkünden, dass nun auch ein Israelischer Vertreter dem IBFA beigetreten ist.  Die Association of Football Clubs of Israel wird in Zukunft helfen, in diesem schönen Land Bubble Football populär zu machen. Wir freuen uns in Zukunft auch Bubble Football Neuigkeiten aus diesem historischen Land präsentieren zu können. Mit diesem Schritt steht [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:37+00:00 Juni 26th, 2015|

Macao ist unser 15. Mitglied

Wie die FIFA erkennt auch der IBFA Macao als eigenes spielberechtigtes Territorium an, wobei wir keinerlei politisches Statement damit machen wollen, da Macao fester Bestandteil der Volksrepublik China ist. Die Entscheidung trägt den historischen Gegebenheiten sowie der Umgang anderer Verbände bei diesen Fragen Rechnung. Jason Leong hat in Macao bereits die Macau Bubble Soccer Association [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:37+00:00 Mai 20th, 2015|

Tervetuloa – Willkommen Finnland

Mit Finnland tritt das erste skandinavische Mitglied in den IBFA ein, unser dreizehntes Mitglied insgesamt! Wir freuen uns, dass unser Verein nun auch im hohen Norden vertreten ist: Kevin Kluszewski von Ydeas vertritt uns als offizieller Landesrepräsentant. Ydeas hat bereits zahlreiche Erfahrungen mit Veranstaltungen gesammelt und wird die Bubble Football Gemeinschaft in Finnland begeistern. Kontaktdaten: [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:38+00:00 Mai 4th, 2015|

Brasilien ist dabei – wir freuen uns auf brasilianische Bubble Football Einlagen

Bubble Soccer Brasil tritt dem IBFA bei, somit kommen auch die ersten südamerikanischen Künste an die Weltmeisterschaft. Raul Brandão von Bubble Soccer Brasil vertritt ab sofort als offizieller Landesrepräsentant den IBFA in diesem tollen Land. Mr. Brandão und sein Team haben bereits zahlreiche erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen organisiert und können auf Facebook bereits über 1500 Fans aufweisen. [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:38+00:00 April 26th, 2015|

Thailand tritt bei!

Mit Stolz dürfen wir verkünden, dass Thailand dem IBFA beigetreten ist. Bradley Martin von Bangkok Bobble Football ist unser offizieller Landesvertreter für dieses schöne Land. Mr. Martin hat die thailändische Bubble Football Szene in imposanter Weise aufgebaut: bereits heute gibt es eine feste Liga an den Universitäten die eine richtige Saison spielen, die von namhaften [...]

2017-09-19T17:08:38+00:00 April 22nd, 2015|